

Coppin State University National Alumni Association 2025-2027 Officers Official Elections Ballot Form

Thank you for casting your vote to select the 2025-2027 Coppin State University National Alumni Association (CSUNAA) Officers. Please check the box next to the candidate of your choice. Pursuant to the CSUNAA By-Laws (page 9) Article IX, Section 2 you may write-in a candidate in the space provided. **Paper ballots must be received by Tuesday, May 6, 2025.** Votes may only be cast once. If you submit a paper ballot, you will <u>not</u> be permitted to vote online on Tuesday, May 6th. In the event a second vote is cast, the second vote will be rejected.

| PRESIDENT | | SECRETARY | | |
|-----------|---|---------------------|----------------------------------|--|
| | Kevin Carr | | | |
| | Janel Harris | | | |
| | Leticia 'Tish' Madry | PARLIAMENTARIAN | | |
| | | | Dominique Cunningham | |
| | | | Daryl Johnson | |
| FIRST V | ICE PRESIDENT | | | |
| | Aliah Wood | | | |
| | | SERGEANT-AT-ARMS | | |
| | | | | |
| SECONI | D VICE PRESIDENT | | | |
| | Michelle Goines | | | |
| | Medea Kennedy | | | |
| | | | | |
| | | | | |
| TREASU | JRER | | | |
| | Chrishawn Calloway | | | |
| | Lurita Johnson | | | |
| | | | | |
| I hereby | y certify that I cast the vote for the indi | ividual(s) selectec | l on this ballot. | |
| Print | | Alumni II | Alumni ID Number | |
| Signature | | Date _ | | |
| Class Ye | ear(s) | | | |
| ALL pap | per ballots must be received by mail no | later than Tuesda | ay, May 6, 2025. Please mail to: | |

ALL paper ballots must be received by mail no later than Tuesday, May 6, 2025. Please mail to: Coppin State University, 2500 West North Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21216 Attn: CSU National Alumni Association Elections Committee